See What Reviewers Are Saying about “The Illusion of Certainty”

Reviewers are reacting very positively to my new novel “The Illusion of Certainty”. Here are some examples below.

“This is a wonderfully written and intuitively imagined story. I enjoyed it from the first page to the last, and have no reservations in making it a recommended read.” Between The Pages Review

“This one wins a perfect 5 out of 5 stars in my book and thank you Greg for adding another book to a permanent home in my personal library.” Reviews From The Heart

“It was so close to perfection. I was absorbed from page one and I never wanted it to end, yet at the same time, I couldn’t wait to find out everything.” Just Another Book Addict Review

“Not only were these characters amazingly created, this story itself spoke so many volumes. Being swept away to two different worlds, two different couples’ lives was breath taking, as we watch them embrace their lives; watch them open their eyes to the real world of their relationships.” Books Reviewed By Molly

Join me on my virtual book tour and read reviews, interviews and guest blogs by following the link on the right side of this blog.

Purchase “The Illusion of Certainty” in softcover, Nook, iBooks, Kindle formats at Amazon and Barnes & Noble. Follow the buys links on the right.

About gregmessel

I've written six novels and am working on a seventh. My first three novels were "Expiation," "Sunbreaks" and "The Illusion of Certainty." I'm now working on a series of mysteries set in San Francisco in the 1950s. In 2008, I retired from corporate life and so I can spend more time writing. I spent over ten years in the newspaper business. I now live on Puget Sound in Edmonds, Washington, just north of downtown Seattle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment