Book Signing At Borders In Seattle

I had a great time Saturday, Oct. 9th at the book signing at the Alderwood Mall Borders in Seattle.   It was a chance to meet some new readers and talk with other Trafford and Author Solutions authors.   My fellow authors, Joyce Anderson and H. Allenger, shared the signing table with me.   Joyce signed copies of  her book “Tellaga and Conred.” She is a intuition trainer and conducts workshops in Seattle.   H. Allenger signed copies of his book “A Story of Troy.”  I signed copies of “Expiation” and I enjoyed meeting with readers on a rainy Saturday afternoon.  A perfect bookstore day in Seattle.   Several of those who purchased the “Expiation” were interested in the Seattle locales and tie in to the characters in “Expiation.”  The pictures above show author Joyce Anderson and I at the Borders signing. Join me for further discussion on Twitter or Facebook.

About gregmessel

I've written six novels and am working on a seventh. My first three novels were "Expiation," "Sunbreaks" and "The Illusion of Certainty." I'm now working on a series of mysteries set in San Francisco in the 1950s. In 2008, I retired from corporate life and so I can spend more time writing. I spent over ten years in the newspaper business. I now live on Puget Sound in Edmonds, Washington, just north of downtown Seattle.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

