Expiation

“Expiation” explores the question many people ponder in their minds over the years…what if. What if I had reconnected with my old high school sweetheart? What if I had made some different decisions, how would my life be different now? After years of separation and turmoil is it possible to reclaim lost love? These are some of the fascinating questions raised in “Expiation.” I look forward to discussing them with you as you read the book. Most readers of “Expiation” tell me that they have thought of these questions many times over the years.

About gregmessel

I've written six novels and am working on a seventh. My first three novels were "Expiation," "Sunbreaks" and "The Illusion of Certainty." I'm now working on a series of mysteries set in San Francisco in the 1950s. In 2008, I retired from corporate life and so I can spend more time writing. I spent over ten years in the newspaper business. I now live on Puget Sound in Edmonds, Washington, just north of downtown Seattle.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Expiation

  1. gregory messel says:

    Just commenting on having the same name. I didn’t think there was another Greg Messel. I live in Ohio after moving around in the military. Your book “Expiation” sounds interesting.

    Greg

Leave a Reply

